Winners of the BBK Soinu Berriak battle of the bands organized by the BBK Foundation, the Biscayan folk-pop quartet with hints of Americana and a dose of ‘60s rock formed in mid 2018. Aitziber Omagogeaskoa (lead vocal and acoustic guitar), Iñigo Larrazabal (electric guitar), and Oier Aldekoa (bass and keys) will be recording a four-song EP over the next few months at El Tigre studios in Deusto with a music video produced by the StereoZona channel.